Health Experts at Your Fingertips

February Mulhern Webinars.jpg

Check out February’s line up of industry and health experts sharing their passion and answering questions, so that you may live a healthier 2016.  Pick your health poison or pick them all.

 

 

Forever Fat Loss & Weight Management with USANA’s RESET & Foods
Join Dr. Ladd McNamara for a webinar on Feb 11, 2016 at
6:00pm – 7:30pm (Pacific)
7:00pm – 8:30pm (Mountain)
8:00pm – 9:30pm (Central)
9:00pm – 10:30pm (Eastern)
Register now!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/4345281320289474817

How To Get Kids To Eat Great & Love It!
Join Dr. Christine Wood for a webinar on Feb 15, 2016 at
6:00pm – 7:30pm (Pacific)
7:00pm – 8:30pm (Mountain)
8:00pm – 9:30pm (Central)
9:00pm – 10:30pm (Eastern)
Register now!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/4972042530541018882

Healthy Gut, Healthy Body 
Join Dr. Karen Wolfe for a webinar on Feb 22, 2016 at
6:00pm – 7:30pm (Pacific)
7:00pm – 8:30pm (Mountain)
8:00pm – 9:30pm (Central)
9:00pm – 10:30pm (Eastern)
Register now!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/5717817078406025474

Women’s Health Issues and Nutritional Supplementation
Join Dr. Ladd McNamara for a webinar on Feb 25, 2016 at
6:00pm – 7:30pm (Pacific)
7:00pm – 8:30pm (Mountain)
8:00pm – 9:30pm (Central)
9:00pm – 10:30pm (Eastern)
Register now!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/regist…/4176471101054969602

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.